2019 Conservation Yoga Workshop Calendar

 

2019 Summer and Fall and Winter

Moonschool Conservation Yoga Workshops              

Every 2 weeks, in the window and Cycles of the NEW & FULL Moons and Solstice and Equinox Windows

 When the Photon Energy is strong for Healing, Initiation and Ceremony to Heal the Earth

* as per Indigenous *

2019 Conservation Yoga Workshop Schedule                                                            xxxxxxxxxxx

JUNE        NEW MOON WEEK        TUESDAY June 4 thru Thursday June 6
FULL MOON and SOLSTICE WEEK   TUESDAY June 18 thru Friday June 21

JULY         NEW MOON WEEK          TUESDAY  July 2 thru Thursday July 4
xxxxxxxxFULL MOON WEEK        TUESDAY  July 16 thru Thursday July 18

AUGUST    FULL MOON WEEK      TUESDAY August 13 to Thursday August 15

NEW MOON WEEK      TUESDAY August 27 to Thursday August 29

SEPTEMBER   FULL MOON WEEK   TUESDAY September 10 to Thurs Sept 12

FALL EQUINOX WEEKEND  FRIDAY September 20 to Monday Sept 23

OCTOBER     FULL MOON WEEK      TUESDAY October 15 to Thurs Oct 17

NOVEMBER   FULL MOON WEEK    TUESDAY November 12 to Thur Nov 14

DECEMBER   FULL MOON WEEK     TUESDAY December 10 to Thurs Dec 12

WINTER  SOLSTICE WEEKEND  FRIDAY December 20 to Monday Dec 23

CHRISTMAS NEW MOON WEEK TUESDAY DECEMBER 24 to Friday Dec 27

Instructor               TJ WALKER                  828 5073113     tjw@dnet.net

   Dillsboro Inn    146 N River rd , PO 270 , Dillsboro N C 28725    www.dillsboroinn.com                        www.Moonschoolyoga.com